Live Event Sign Up

Upcoming Events

Webinars

Wise Money Israel will be discussing why to invest in Israel, and how to get started. We will host two upcoming webinars to accommodate participant time zones worldwide.

Feel free to forward this page to a friend or colleague who might also be interested!

Option 1
Friday March 5th, 2021, 7:30am Israel Time
(9:30pm USA PT, 1:30pm Hong Kong Time, 3:30pm Sydney Time)
Registration: click here.

Option 2
Sunday March 7th, 2021, 8:00pm Israel Time
(10:00am USA PT, 1:00pm USA ET, 6:00pm GMT)
Registration: click here.

If you also would like to be notified of upcoming live events, please sign up below.


Connect With Us

Sign up to receive news & updates from Wise Money Israel and you'll receive a free Israel Investing report

 *
 
 
*
*Required Fields